Show/Hide

Building and Code Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Building and Code Services Staff

Important Office Phone #’s:

Main office phone: (317) 571-2444
Code Enforcement: (317) 571- 2282
Main office fax: (317) 571-2499
Inspector on call: (M-F; 8AM to 9AM), (317) 571-2481

Staff Contact Information:

Staff Name

Title

Phone Number

Email Address

Jim Blanchard

Building Commissioner

(317) 571-2450

jblanchard@carmel.in.gov

William (Bill) Hohlt

Deputy Building Commissioner

(317) 571-2470

whohlt@carmel.in.gov

Brent Liggett

Deputy Building Commissioner – Code Enforcement

(317) 571-2491

bliggett@carmel.in.gov

Mike Sheeks

Building Inspector/Plan Reviewer

(317) 571-2476

msheeks@carmel.in.gov

Adam Schriner

Building Inspector/Plan Reviewer

(317) 571-2435

aschriner@carmel.in.gov

David Rutti

Building Inspector/Plan Reviewer

(317) 571-2289

drutti@carmel.in.gov

Darren Mast

Code Enforcement Inspector

(317) 571-2672

dmast@carmel.in.gov

Nick Mishler

Commercial Permitting Coordinator

(317) 571-2489

nmishler@carmel.in.gov

Joslyn Kass

Code Enforcement Inspector

(317) 571-2449

jkass@carmel.in.gov

Angie Johnson

Code Enforcement Inspector

(317) 571-2282

ajohnson@carmel.in.gov

Libby Brown

Administrative Assistant – Building and Code Services/Fence Permits

(317) 571-2475

lbrown@carmel.in.gov

Christina Jesse

Residential Permitting Coordinator

(317) 571-2288

cjesse@carmel.in.gov