Planning & Zoning Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Carmel Department of Community Services Planning & Zoning Staff

Director of Community Services,
  Mike Hollibaugh
Phone: (317) 571-2417
E-mail: mhollibaugh@carmel.in.gov
Address:
 One Civic Square (third floor)
 Carmel, IN 46032


Planning Administrator,
 Adrienne Keeling
 akeeling@carmel.in.gov

Planning Administrator,
 Angie Conn
aconn@carmel.in.gov

Planning Administrator,
 Alexia Lopez
 alopez@carmel.in.gov

Planning Administrator,
 Rachel Keesling
 rkeesling@carmel.in.gov

Alternative Transportation Coordinator,
 David Littlejohn
 dlittlejohn@carmel.in.gov

Urban Forester,
 Daren Mindham
 dmindham@carmel.in.gov

Urban Forestry Specialist,
 Nichole Speth
 nspeth@carmel.in.gov

Urban Forestry Specialist,
 Todd Gillian
 tgillian@carmel.in.gov

Administrator for the Plan Commission &
Board of Zoning Appeals
,
 Joe Shestak
 jshestak@carmel.in.gov

Signs Permits Specialist,
 Nathan Chavez
 nchavez@carmel.in.gov

Office Administrator,
 Lisa Motz
 lmotz@carmel.in.gov


---

Building & Code Services Staff

---