Skip to page body Home About the City Our Government Department & Services Living Visiting Doing Business How Do I…

The Carmel City Council is comprised of seven members elected to four-year terms: two at-large and five elected from five districts.

The City Council constitutes the legislative body of the city. It has power over the city budget, and passes city ordinances and resolutions.

All older Carmel City Council Documents and be found on LaserFiche WebLink™ - Council Meeting Agendas, Meeting Paperless Packets, Meeting Results and Meeting Minutes.

2017 Carmel City Council meeting dates

To see what district you live in visit our district maps page

To see the Council persons biography please click on their name


Sue Finkam.jpeg
Council President
Northeast District
Sue Finkam
Phone: (317) 614-5835
Email: sfinkam@carmel.in.gov


Kevin "Woody" Rider
Council Vice President
City Council-At-Large
Kevin "Woody" Rider
Phone: (317) 503-7095
Email: krider@carmel.in.gov




Southwest District

Anthony (Tony) Green
Phone: 317-408-9071
Email: agreen@carmel.in.gov

BruceKimball3809a 
Central District
Bruce Kimball
Phone: (317)476-0841
E-mail: bkimball@carmel.in.gov

 JeffWorrell3802a
Southeast District
Jeff Worrell

Phone: (317) 471-9836
E-mail: jworrell@carmel.in.gov

 LCampbella
Council Chaplain
Northwest District
Laura Campbell
Phone: (317)432-9985
E-mail: lcampbell@carmel.in.gov 

Ron Carter
City Council-At-Large
Ron Carter
Phone: (317) 710-0162
Email:
rcarter@carmel.in.gov 


Last updated: 2/23/2017 5:18:26 PM