Skip to page body Home About the City Our Government Department & Services Living Visiting Doing Business How Do I…

Clerk-Treasurers Office Staff

 

Christine S. Pauley
Clerk-Treasurer
Executive Director, City of Carmel Local Public Improvement Bond Bank
Main Office Phone: (317) 571-2414
Email: cpauley@carmel.in.gov

Karen Taylor (Front Desk)
Account Administrator - Receipts
Office Phone: (317) 571-2453
Email: ktaylor@carmel.in.gov

Linda J. Harvey, CPA
Chief Deputy Clerk-Treasurer
Office Phone: (317) 571-2628
Email: lharvey@carmel.in.gov

Dianne Walthall
Director of Financial Reporting
Office Phone: (317) 571-2428
Email: dwalthall@carmel.in.gov

Anne Bingman, CPA, CFE, MBA

Director of Internal Controls
Office Phone: (317) 571-2433
Email: abingman@carmel.in.gov

Jacob L. Quinn
Deputy Clerk of City Business
Office Phone: (317) 571-2413
Email: jquinn@carmel.in.gov

Anne Essex
Payroll Manager
Office Phone: (317)-571-2427
Email: aessex@carmel.in.gov

Connie Murphy
Account Administrator - Claims
Office Phone: (317) 571-2429
Email: cmurphy@carmel.in.gov

Patricia Brown
Part-Time/Temporary
Office Phone: (317) 571-2431
Email: pbrown@carmel.in.gov



Last updated: 4/5/2017 5:46:47 PM