Skip to page body Home About the City Our Government Department & Services Living Visiting Doing Business How Do I…

CFD Fire logo 2014  

Carmel Fire Department Pension Board

The Carmel Fire Department Pension Board is comprised of six firefighters. They are responsible for reviewing various personnel actions associated with fire department members.


Chief David Haboush
Retired Chief Jace Platt
Division Chief Bruce Knott
Captain Dave Mead
Captain Lucas Ray
Engineer Andy Wyant



Steven A. Couts Fire Headquarters
Fire Department
2 Civic Square


Captain Lucas Ray
Carmel Fire Department



Executive Session
Regular Meeting



Last updated: 10/17/2016 1:58:29 PM