Carmel Clay Plan Commission Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

CARMEL PLAN COMMISSION 2017 MEMBERS

Brad Grabow, President
bgrabow@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/20

Alan Potasnik, Vice President
apotasnik@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/2018

John W. Adams
jadams@carmel.in.gov

City Engineer Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/2019

Michael Casati
mcasati@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/2019

Nick Kestner
nkestner@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/2017

Joshua Kirsh
jkirsh@carmel.in.gov
Parks Board Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/17

Tim Moehl
tmoehl@carmel.in.gov
County Commissioner Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/20

Susan Westermeier
swestermeier@carmel.in.gov
BPW Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/20

Dennis Lockwood
dlockwood@carmel.in.gov
County Commissioner Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/2019

Tom Kegley
tkegley@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12-31-18

Bruce Kimball
bkimball@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12-31-19

Mayoral Appointments - 4 yrs.
Council Appointment - 4 yrs.
City Engineer Appointment - 4 yrs
Board of Public Works (BPW) - 4 yrs.
County Appointments - 4 yrs.
Parks Board Appointment – 1 year

 

Administrative Assistant
MOTZ, Lisa
Plan Commission
One Civic Square
Carmel, IN 46032
E-Mail: lmotz@carmel.in.gov
Telephone: 317-571-2417 

Legal Counsel, Plan Commission
MOLITOR, John R.

 

RESIDENTIAL COMMITTEE

Michael Casati*
Tim Moehl
Joshua Kirsh
Susan Westermeir
Bruce Kimball

COMMERCIAL COMMITTEE

Alan Potasnik*
Dennis Lockwood
John Adams
Nick Kestner
Tom Kegley

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Brad Grabow
Vice President: Alan Potasnik
Special Studies Chair: Alan Potasnik
Subdivision Chair: Michael Casati
Member – at – Large: Susan Westermeier

* Committee Chairperson