Carmel Clay Plan Commission Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

CARMEL PLAN COMMISSION 2018 MEMBERS

Brad Grabow, President
bgrabow@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/20

Alan Potasnik, Vice President
apotasnik@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/18

John W. Adams
jadams@carmel.in.gov

City Engineer Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/19

Michael Casati
mcasati@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/19

Nick Kestner
nkestner@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/21

Joshua Kirsh
jkirsh@carmel.in.gov
Parks Board Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/18

Susan Westermeier
swestermeier@carmel.in.gov
BPW Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/20

Tom Kegley
tkegley@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/18

Laura Campbell
lcampbell@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/21

Mayoral Appointments - 4 yrs.
Council Appointment - 4 yrs.
City Engineer Appointment - 4 yrs
Board of Public Works (BPW) - 4 yrs.
County Appointments - 4 yrs.
Parks Board Appointment – 1 year

 

Administrative Assistant
Joe Shestak
Plan Commission
One Civic Square
Carmel, IN 46032
E-Mail:  jshestak@carmel.in.gov
Telephone: 317-571-2419

Legal Counsel, Plan Commission
MOLITOR, John R.

 

RESIDENTIAL COMMITTEE

Michael Casati*
Joshua Kirsh
Susan Westermeir
Nick Kestner

COMMERCIAL COMMITTEE

Alan Potasnik*
John Adams
Laura Campbell
Tom Kegley

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Brad Grabow
Vice President: Alan Potasnik
Special Studies Chair: Alan Potasnik
Subdivision Chair: Michael Casati
Member – at – Large: Susan Westermeier

* Committee Chairperson