Carmel Police Merit Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

CPD Merit Board 2018

Meetings:

2nd Tuesday of each month
Caucus Room, One Civic Square
4:00 PM
The public is invited

----------------------

Members:

Joe O’Connell - President
joconnell@carmel.in.gov

Sam Mishelow - Vice President
smishelow@carmel.in.gov

Alana Shane - Secretary
ashane@carmel.in.gov

Tom Kendall - Member
tkendall@carmel.in.gov

Winston Long - Member
wlong@omniproductions.com

----------------------

Contact:

Teresa Anderson, Recording Secretary
Carmel Police Department
tanderson@carmel.in.gov