Show/Hide

Police Department Merit Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Carmel Police Department Merit Board

The Carmel Police Department Merit Board is comprised of five civilian members. They are responsible for reviewing various personnel actions associated with police department members, including hiring, promotions and disciplinary actions.

------------------

2019 Meetings

------------------

Meetings:

2nd Tuesday of each month
Caucus Room, One Civic Square
4:00 PM
The public is invited

------------------

Members:

Sam Mishelow - President
  smishelow@carmel.in.gov

Joe O’Connell - Vice President
  joconnell@carmel.in.gov

Alana Shane - Secretary
  ashane@carmel.in.gov

Tom Kendall - Member
  tkendall@carmel.in.gov

Winston Long - Member
  wlong@omniproductions.com

------------------

Contact:

Teresa Anderson, Recording Secretary
Carmel Police Department
tanderson@carmel.in.gov