Carmel Police Merit Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Carmel Police Merit Board

Meetings:

2nd Tuesday of each month
Caucus Room, One Civic Square
4:00 PM
The public is invited

Contact:

Recording Secretary: Teresa Anderson
Carmel Police Department
e-mail: tanderson@carmel.in.gov


Members:

Joe O’Connell
– President
oconnell@carmel.in.gov

Sam Mishelow
– Vice President
smishelow@carmel.in.gov


Alana Shane
– Secretary
ashane@carmel.in.gov


Tom Kendall – member
tkendall@carmel.in.gov
 
Winston Long – Member
wlong@omniproductions.com