Clerk-Treasurer’s Office Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Clerk-Treasurers Office Staff

 

Christine S. Pauley
Clerk-Treasurer
Executive Director, City of Carmel Local Public Improvement Bond Bank
Main Office Phone: (317) 571-2414
Email: cpauley@carmel.in.gov

Karen Taylor (Administrative Assistant)
Account Administrator - Receivables
Office Phone: (317) 571-2453
Email: ktaylor@carmel.in.gov

Dianne Walthall
Director of Financial Reporting
Office Phone: (317) 571-2428
Email: dwalthall@carmel.in.gov

Ann Bingman, CPA, CFE, MBA

Director of Internal Controls
Office Phone: (317) 571-2433
Email: abingman@carmel.in.gov

Marcia Powers
Financial Analyst
Office Phone: (317) 571-2431
Email: mpowers@carmel.in.gov

Jacob L. Quinn
Deputy Clerk of City Business
Office Phone: (317) 571-2413
Email: jquinn@carmel.in.gov

Anne Essex
Payroll Manager
Office Phone: (317)-571-2427
Email: aessex@carmel.in.gov

Connie Murphy
Account Administrator - Claims
Office Phone: (317) 571-2429
Email: cmurphy@carmel.in.gov

Janet Davis
AP and Payroll Assistant
Phone:  317-571-2628
E-Mail:  jkdavis@carmel.in.gov