Show/Hide

Building Safety Staff

Print
Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Main Office: 317-571-2444


Inspector on call: (Monday - Friday; 8 a.m. - 9 a.m.), 317-571-2481


Building Commissioner,
  Jim Blanchard
  jblanchard@carmel.in.gov

Deputy Building Commissioner,
  Bill Hohlt
  whohlt@carmel.in.gov

Building Inspector/Plans Examiner,
  Mike Sheeks
  msheeks@carmel.in.gov

Building Inspector/Plans Examiner,
  Dave Rutti
  drutti@carmel.in.gov

Building Inspector Plans Examiner,
  Adam Massey
  amassey@carmel.in.gov

Commercial Permit Coordinator,
  Nick Mishler
  nmishler@carmel.in.gov

Residential Permit Coordinator/Plans Examiner,
  Christina Jesse
  cjesse@carmel.in.gov

Administrative Assistant/Fence Permit Coordinator,
  Libby Brown
  lbrown@carmel.in.gov

Administrative Assistant,
  Charlie Dean
  cdean@carmel.in.gov



Code Enforcement Staff

Planning & Zoning Staff

Urban Forestry Staff