Show/Hide

Planning & Zoning Staff

Print
Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Carmel Department of Community Services Planning & Zoning Staff

Director of Community Services,
  Mike Hollibaugh
  317-571-2417
  mhollibaugh@carmel.in.gov
Address:
  One Civic Square
  Carmel, IN 46032


Planning Administrator,
  Adrienne Keeling
  akeeling@carmel.in.gov

Planning Administrator,
  Angie Conn
  aconn@carmel.in.gov

Planning Administrator,
  Alexia Lopez
  alopez@carmel.in.gov

Planning Administrator,
  Rachel Keesling
  rkeesling@carmel.in.gov

Environmental Planner,
  Daren Mindham
  dmindham@carmel.in.gov

Alternative Transportation Coordinator,
  David Littlejohn
  dlittlejohn@carmel.in.gov

Administrator for the Plan Commission &
Board of Zoning Appeals
,
  Joe Shestak
  jshestak@carmel.in.gov

Signs Permits Specialist,
  Aliza Shalit
  ashalit@carmel.in.gov

Office Administrator,
  Lisa Motz
  lmotz@carmel.in.gov


Building Safety Staff

Code Enforcement Staff

Urban Forestry Staff