Show/Hide

Staff Directory

Print
Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Clerk of the City

Sue Wolfgang
  swolfgang@carmel.in.gov

City Business
  317-571-2408 or 317-571-4247

Chief Deputy Clerk
  Jacob Quinn
  jquinn@carmel.in.gov

Deputy Clerk/Office Administrator
  Holly Harmeyer
  hharmeyer@carmel.in.gov

Court Business
  317-571-2454 or 317-571-2440

Chief Deputy Clerk
  Carolyn Shaw
  cshaw@carmel.in.gov

Deputy Clerk
  Brenna Warren
  bwarren@carmel.in.gov

Deputy Clerk
  Cathy Usher
  cusher@carmel.in.gov